Utility Contractors Association

Of Anne Arundel County, Inc.


Current Board of Directors

President John Callahan of Diversified Site Works, Inc.
Vice President Ricky Wilson of Reliable Contracting Co, Inc.
Treasurer Whitney Beall of Ferguson Trenching Co., Inc.
Secretary Rich Seitz Jr. of Storm Water Facilities, Inc.
List of Past Presidents

Utility Contractors Documents

Below are links to our Corporate Documents
All documents are pdf's.
Our Constitution
Our By-Laws Amended October 19, 2021
Proxy Letter
Contractor Membership Application
Associate Membership Application